What we do

Saint Martin's brings together leaders from all sectors. We are excited that business and nonprofit leaders, scholars and government advisors, entrepreneurs and humanitarians are among our board of trustees.

Contact Information
Office Hours

8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

  • Jennifer Bonds-Raacke, Ph.D., University president
  • Abbot Marion Q. Nguyen, O.S.B., Chancellor
  • Br. Nicolaus Wilson, O.S.B., treasurer
  • Br. Boniface Lazzari, O.S.B '67, secretary
  • Medrice Coluccio, chair
  • Dan O'Neill, vice chair

Saint Martin's University Board of Trustees