The Associated Students of Saint Martin's University (ASSMU) is the student voice to the faculty, staff, alumni, board of trustees and monastic community.

2021 - 2022 ASSMU officers

As the University's officially elected student government, ASSMU represents the needs of the student population to the University administration. ASSMU offers and encourages students to seek opportunities for leadership, organizational training and service through active participation in student government.

2021 - 2022 ASSMU executive officers

Katherine Jamerson, ASSMU Student Body President

Katherine Jamerson

Mc Erl Dave Andres
Vice President

Elizabeth Miller
Executive Secretary

Kaylee Florek
Executive Treasurer

Shaina-Marie Agonoy-Pascua
Executive Clubs Coordinator

2021 - 2022 ASSMU senators

Photo of Yuan Fernandez, Senator of Arts and Sciences

Yuan Angelo Fernandez
Senator of Arts and Sciences

Photo of Jaskaran Dhatt, Senator of Athletics

Jaskaran Dhatt
Senator of Athletics

Photo of Kita Keopanapay, Senator of Business

Kita Keopanapay
Senator of Business

Photo of Micah Au-Haupu, Senator of Commuter Students

Micah Au-Haupu
Senator of Commuter Students

Photo of Daisy Miranda,  Senator of Cultural Diversity

Daisy Miranda
Senator of Cultural Diversity

Noah Roberts
Senator of Education

Photo of Sarah Tano, Senator of Engineering

Sarah Tano
Senator of Engineering

Photo of Elizabeth Guadarrama, Senator of International Students

Elizabeth Guadarrama
Senator of International Students

Photo of Jacie Fabela, Senator of Life Sciences

Jacie Fabela
Senator of Life Sciences

Photo of Gary Choi, Senator of Military-Affiliated Students

Gary Choi
Senator of Military-Affiliated Students

Marissa Grab, Senator of Non-Traditional Students

Marissa Grab
Senator of Non-Traditional Students

Photo of Bernand Mariano, Senator of Public Health

Bernand Mariano
Senator of Public Health