banner_webcast

Want to watch Commencement 2015?

Thanks to TCTV, you can watch Saint Martin's University Commencement 2015 on Channel 77 at the following dates and times:

  • Thursday, May 14, 4 p.m.
  • Saturday, May 16, 1 p.m.
  • Sunday, May 17, 11 a.m.
  • Tuesday, May 19, 3:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, May 21, 9 p.m.
  • Saturday, May 23, 8 p.m.
  • Sunday, May 24, 11 a.m.
  • Tuesday, May 26, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, May 28, 3:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, May 30, 7 a.m.
  • Tuesday, June 2, 8:30 p.m.

DVDs of Saint Martin's University's Commencement can be purchased from Thurston Community Television at the price of $20 (includes sales tax). Payment is required in advance and can be made in cash, check or credit card. Postage is an additional $3.