College of Arts and Sciences events calendar

Contact information

Music events: For more information, contact Darrell Born at 360-438-4506 or dborn@stmartin.edu.

Theatre events: For more information, contact David Hlavsa at 360-438-4345 or dhlavsa@stmartin.edu.

Harvie Lecture Series: For more information, contact Robert Hauhart at 360-438-4525 or rhauhart@stmartin.edu.

Social Action Speaker Series: For more information, contact Aaron Goings at 360-438-4406 or agoings@stmartin.edu.

Les Bailey Writers Series
For more information, contact Olivia Archibald at 360-438-4357 or oarchibald@stmartin.edu


College of Arts and Sciences
5000 Abbey Way SE, OM 329
Lacey, WA 98503-7500
360-438-4564

Eric Apfelstadt, dean
EApfelstadt@stmartin.edu

Aaron Coby, associate dean
ACoby@stmartin.edu

Laura Hoff, executive assistant
LHoff@stmartin.edu

Kimberly Wilson, administrative assistant
KWilson@stmartin.edu

Events calendar

September 2015

Robert A. Harvie Social Justice Lecture Series
God in Captivity: Punishment and Redemption in America's Faith-Based Prisons
Featuring Tanya Erzen, associate professor, University of Puget Sound.

Sep. 25
4:00 p.m.
Harned Hall 110

For more information, please contact Robert Hauhart.

College of Arts and Sciences