In addition to the responsibilities that come with being an IRB member, this diverse group of individuals also contributes a great deal of expertise in their respective professions at Saint Martin's University.

Learn more about the committee members and their roles at Saint Martin's!

Dr. Aaron Coby (chair), Science
Dr. Kathleen Allen, Education
Fr. Peter Tynan, Library
Dr. Gina Armer, Business
Dr. Dintie S. Mahamah, Engineering
Dr. Jeremy Newton, Social science
Ms. Elaine Coffman, Advocate

Please contact IRB Board members via email, at, with questions, comments, or concerns.