Exam schedule is based on lecture time rather than lab time. Classes scheduled for times other than above may schedule exams on Thursday 1-3 p.m. as determined in class. Given the current COVID-19 restrictions, faculty can make reasonable accommodations for those in different time zones, or are unable to meet at the specified time due to other personal and/or health related situations.

Regularly scheduled class timeSpring 2021 final examination dateFinal examination time
MWF 8 a.m.Monday, May 38 - 10 a.m.
MWF 9 a.m.Wednesday, May 58  - 10 a.m.
MWF 10 a.m.Tuesday, May 410:15 a.m. - 12:15 p.m
MWF 11 a.m.Monday, May 310:15 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.
MWF 12 p.m.Wednesday, May 510:15 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.
MWF 1 p.m.Monday, May 31 - 3 p.m.
MWF 2 p.m.Monday, May 33:15 - 5:15 p.m.
MWF 3 p.m.Wednesday, May 51 - 3 p.m.
MWF 4 p.m.Wednesday, May 53:15 - 5:15 p.m.
TR 8 or 8:30 a.m.Thursday, May 68 - 10 a.m.
TR 9:30 or 10 a.m.Tuesday, May 48 - 10 a.m.
TR 12 p.m.Thursday, May 61 - 3 p.m.
TR 1 p.m. or 2 p.m.Tuesday, May 41 - 3 p.m
TR 2:30 p.m. or 3:10 p.m.Tuesday, May 43:15 - 5:15 p.m.
TR 4:30 p.m.Thursday, May 63:15 - 5:15 p.m.
Monday eveningMonday, May 3Evening
Tuesday eveningTuesday, May 4Evening
Wednesday eveningWednesday, May 5Evening
Thursday eveningThursday, May 6Evening