Staff contacts

Holdener Sarah Holdener
Director
360-438-4403
sholdener@stmartin.edu
Monroe Steve Monroe
Assistant director
360-486-8120
smonroe@stmartin.edu
Foster Sceni Foster
Event services specialist
360-438-4488
sfoster@stmartin.edu
Desilets Orion Desilets
Maintenance and operations
360-438-4491
odesilets@stmartin.edu
Klemmer Elke Klemmer
Custodian
360-438-4488
eklemmer@stmartin.edu
no photo available Casey Neeley
Assistant supervisor
360-438-4488
cneeley@stmartin.edu
no photo available David Bocook
Events and services specialist
360-438-4488
david.bocook@stmartin.edu