Saint Martin's College Commencement 2004, Saturday, May 8, TCTV air schedule (local access television in Thurston county, channel 3)

Tuesday, May 11, 2004

Saturday, May 15 at 6 p.m.
Wednesday, May 19 at 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, May 22 at 1 p.m.
Tuesday, May 25 at midnight
Wednesday, May 26 at 9:30 a.m.
Friday, May 28 at 8 p.m.
Monday, May 31 at 1 p.m.
Thursday, June 3 at 3 p.m.
Saturday, June 5 at 6 p.m.
Tuesday, June 8 at midnight
Wednesday, June 9 at 3:30 p.m.
Friday, June 11 at 8 p.m.

Upon request, TCTV will make a VHS (cost: $15) or DVD (cost: $30) copy of commencement ceremonies for you. To place your order, call 360-956-3100.

For more information:
Deanna Partlow
Senior editor; media relations coordinator
360-438-4541; dpartlow@stmartin.edu