Student Financial Service Center

Debbie Long
Assistant dean of Student Financial Services
Email: dlong@stmartin.edu

Debbie received her degree from Saint Martin’s and has been a member of the University for more than 30 years. She enjoys kayaking, biking, and gardening with her husband, and cherishes family time when her daughter and son come home for visits.


Isabelle Mora
Director of financial aid
Email: imora@stmartin.edu

Isabelle Mora has worked in the financial aid field for over nine years. She recently completed her Master's Degree in Public Administration with an emphasis in non-profit business management from Kaplan University, in August 2014. In her spare time, Isabelle enjoys spending time with her husband, 3 year old son, and dog (Cassius).


Tanaa Guyer
Assistant director of student accounts
Email: tguyer@stmartin.edu

Tanaa joined Saint Martin's University in August 2006. She attended the University of Montana and loves spending time with her husband and two children. As a family they enjoy spending time together and exploring new places and things to do. Tanaa also enjoys playing golf, photography, baking and reading when given a chance.


Michael Grosso
Assistant director of financial aid
Email: michael.grosso@stmartin.edu

Michael graduated from Saint Martin's University with a degree in mathematics in 2010. Michael began working in the financial aid office as a freshman work-study student, became full-time upon graduating, and finished his MBA in 2014.


Bob Maxey
Compliance and systems administrator
Email: bmaxey@stmartin.edu

Bob was born in Tennessee, grew up in Hawaii, and earned his bachelor's degree in organizational studies from Evergreen State College. Prior to that Bob studied classical literature, art, and graphic design. Bob started at Saint Martin's in 1989, and is a veteran of the US Army.


Anne Marie Owensby
Student loan/collections specialist
Email: aowensby@stmartin.edu

Anne Marie has been attending school to pursue a degree in business, and brings over eight years of customer service and strong interpersonal skills. Anne Marie has spent the last ten years with her high school sweet heart, and enjoys the outdoors, martial arts, and putting together fun projects for her kids.


Julie Anderson
Financial aid counselor
Email: janderson@stmartin.edu

Julie joined the Saint Martin's community in April of 2014. She graduated from Evergreen State College with a BS degree and also worked in Evergreen's Office of Financial Aid, Student Employment and the Admission's office. In her spare time, Julie enjoys hiking, biking and gardening.  She is a life-long student and plans to pursue a Masters degree in 2015.


Alyssa Logan
Administrative assistant II
Email: alogan@stmartin.edu

Alyssa joined the Saint Martin's community in August of 2014. She received a BA in Biology and Psychology from Gonzaga University in May 2014 and plans to pursue a Master's degree in counseling in the near future. She enjoys reading, photography, hiking, and spending time with her wonderful family.