Student Financial Service Center

Debbie Long
Assistant dean for Student Financial Services
Email: dlong@stmartin.edu

Debbie received her degree from Saint Martin’s and has been a member of the University for more than 30 years. She enjoys kayaking, biking, and gardening with her husband, and cherishes family time when her daughter and son come home for visits.


Isabelle Mora
Director of financial aid
Email: imora@stmartin.edu

Isabelle Mora has worked in the financial aid field for over seven years. Presently, Isabelle is working to complete her master’s degree in public administration in the spring of 2014 from Kaplan University. In her spare time, Isabelle enjoys spending time with her husband, 1 year old son, and dog (Cassius).


Tanaa Guyer
Assistant director of student accounts
Email: tguyer@stmartin.edu

Tanaa joined Saint Martin's University in August 2006. She attended the University of Montana and loves spending time with her husband and two children. As a family they enjoy spending time together and exploring new places and things to do. Tanaa also enjoys playing golf, photography, baking and reading when given a chance.


Michael Grosso
Assistant director of financial aid
Email: michael.grosso@stmartin.edu

Michael graduated from Saint Martin's University with a degree in mathematics in 2010. Michael began working in the financial aid office as a freshman work-study student, became full-time upon graduating, and currently is pursuing an MBA from SMU.


Bob Maxey
Compliance and systems administrator
Email: bmaxey@stmartin.edu

Bob was born in Tennessee, grew up in Hawaii, and earned his bachelor's degree in organizational studies from Evergreen State College. Prior to that Bob studied classical literature, art, and graphic design. Bob started at Saint Martin's in 1989, and is a veteran in the US Army.


Anne Marie Owensby
Student loan/collections specialist
Email: aowensby@stmartin.edu

Anne Marie has been attending school to pursue a degree in business, and brings over eight years of customer service and strong interpersonal skills. Anne Marie has spent the last ten years with her high school sweet heart, and enjoys the outdoors, martial arts, and putting together fun projects for her kids.


  Caroline Pedersen
Administrative assistant II
Email: cpedersen@stmartin.edu

Caroline is a graduate of psychology and multicultural counseling from the Evergreen State College. Caroline's love of learning and higher education drew her to Saint Martin's University, and towards the pursuit of a graduate degree in social work in 2014.