Departments

General: 360-486-8800 (recorded)

Circulation and interlibrary
loan: 360-486-8802

Reference: 360-486-8803

Administration: 360-486-8804

Staff directory

Serin Anderson
Electronic Services Librarian
360-486-8813
sanderson@stmartin.edu
 
Cathy Chapman
Library Associate, Monographs
360-486-8822
cchapman@stmartin.edu
 
Erik Gregory
Technology Coordinator
360-486-8811
egregory@stmartin.edu
 
Cameron Grossaint
Library Assistant, Circulation
360-486-8802
cameron.grossaint@stmartin.edu
 
Stefanie Gorzelsky
Circulation Manager
360-688-2254
sgorzelsky@stmartin.edu
Joyce Hall
Library Assistant II, Circulation
360-486-8807
jhall@stmartin.edu
 
Scot Harrison
Dean of the Library
360-688-2250
sharrison@stmartin.edu
 
Kael Moffat
Information Literacy Librarian
360-688-2257
kmoffat@stmartin.edu
Jackie Nordquist
Library Associate, Serials
 360-688-2252
 jackie.nordquist@stmartin.edu
Fr. Peter Tynan
Archivist and Special Collections Librarian
360-486-8828
fr_peter@stmartin.edu