News, alerts and events

We are accepting applications for Spring - semester starts on January 12, 2015.


Graduate Studies

Email
gradstudies@stmartin.edu

Telephone
360-412-6142

Physical location
438 Old Main

Mailing address
Graduate Studies
5000 Abbey Way SE
Lacey, WA 98503

Office hours
9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Monday - Tuesday

9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Wednesday - Friday

The Hal and Inge Marcus
School of Engineering faculty and staff


MME homeAdmission requirementsHow to applyTuition and feesFinancial aid and scholarshipsDegree requirementsProgram scheduleFaculty and staffFAQ


Peter L. Bishay, Ph.D.
Assistant professor, mechanical engineering

Peter L. Bishay, Ph.D.
Assistant professor, mechanical engineering
Phone: 360-688-2732
Office: Cebula Hall, room 103E
Email: pbishay@stmartin.edu

View Peter Bishay's bio


Shawn Duan, Ph.D. Professor and chairperson, mechanical engineering

Shawn Duan, Ph.D.
Professor and chairperson, mechanical engineering
Phone: 360-688-2745
Office: Cebula Hall, room 103A
Email: SDuan@stmartin.edu

View Shawn Duan's bio


Pius O. Igharo, Ph.D., Associate professor, civil engineering

Pius O. Igharo, Ph.D.
Associate professor, civil engineering
Phone: 360-688-2751
Office: Cebula Hall, room 203E
Email: pigharo@stmartin.edu

View Pius Igharo's bio


Isaac Jung, Ph.D., P.E., Associate professor, mechanical engineering

Isaac Jung, Ph.D., P.E.
Associate professor, mechanical engineering
Phone: 360-688-2740
Office: Cebula Hall, room 103F
Email: hsjung@stmartin.edu

View Isaac Jung's bio


Dr. Zella Kahn-Jetter, mechanical engineering

Zella L. Kahn-Jetter, Ph.D., P.E.
Dean of engineering
Professor, mechanical engineering
Phone: 360-688-2732
Office: Cebula Hall, room 102A
Email: zkahnjetter@stmartin.edu

View Zella Kahn-Jetter's bio


Hopie Lopez, Executive assistant to the dean of engineering

Hopie Lopez
Executive assistant to the dean of engineering
Phone: 360-688-2731
Office: Cebula Hall, room 102
Email: hlopez@stmartin.edu


Dintie S. Mahamah, Ph.D., P.E., Professor, civil engineering

Dintie S. Mahamah, Ph.D., P.E.
Professor, civil engineering
Phone: 360-688-2755
Office: Cebula Hall, room 203A
Email: dmahamah@stmartin.edu

View Dintie Mahamah's bio


Bill Phillips, M.E.M, P.E., Assistant professor, Director of the MEM program

Bill Phillips, M.E.M, P.E.
Director of the Master of Engineering Management Program
Assistant professor, engineering management
Phone: 360-688-2733
Office: Cebula Hall, room 102B
Email: bphillips@stmartin.edu

View Bill Phillips' bio


Rico Picone, Ph.D., Assistant professor, mechanical engineering

Rico Picone, Ph.D.
Assistant professor, mechanical engineering
Phone: 360-688-2743
Office: Cebula Hall, room 103C
Email: rpicone@stmartin.edu

View Rico Picone's bio


Chun Kyung Seong, Ph.D., P.E., Professor and chairperson, civil engineering, Director of the MCE program

Chun Kyung Seong, Ph.D., P.E.
Director of the Master of Civil Engineering Program
Professor and chairperson, civil engineering
Phone: 360-688-2750
Office: Cebula Hall, room 203F
Email: cseong@stmartin.edu

View Chun Kyung Seong's bio


Paul E. Slaboch, Ph.D., Assistant professor, mechanical engineering

Paul E. Slaboch, Ph.D.
Assistant professor, mechanical engineering
Phone: 360-688-2742
Office: Cebula Hall, room 103D
Email: pslaboch@stmartin.edu

View Paul Slaboch's bio


Frank Washko, Ph.D., J.D., Assistant professor, mechanical engineering

Frank Washko, Ph.D., J.D.
Assistant professor, mechanical engineering
Phone: 360-688-2753
Office: Cebula Hall, room 103B
Email: FWashko@stmartin.edu

View Frank Washko's bio


Kevin Almer, civil engineering

Kevin Almer
Adjunct, civil engineering
Email: kalmer@stmartin.edu


Stephen Bao, Ph.D., CPE, CCPE, Engineering management

Stephen Bao, Ph.D., C.P.E., C.C.P.E.
Adjunct, engineering management
Email: sbao@stmartin.edu

View Stephen Bao's bio


Bob Bergquist, Master of Engineering Management

Bob Bergquist
Adjunct, engineering management
Email: bbergquist@stmartin.edu


Gerald Budelman, Mechanical Engineering

Gerald Budelman
Adjunct, mechanical engineering
Email: gbudelman@stmartin.edu


Douglas C. Howie, P.E., Civil engineering

Douglas C. Howie, P.E.
Adjunct, civil engineering
Email: dhowie@stmartin.edu

View Douglas Howie's bio


David B. Jansen, M.S., P.E., LEED-AP, Civil engineering, engineering management

David B. Jansen, M.S., P.E., LEED-AP
Adjunct, civil engineering, engineering management
Email: djansen@stmartin.edu

View David Jansen's bio


Eric Knoedler, Civil Engineering

Eric Knoedler
Adjunct, civil engineering
Email: eknoedler@stmartin.edu


J.J. Lee, P.E., S.E., adjunct professor, civil engineering

J.J. Lee, P.E., S.E.
Adjunct, civil engineering
Email: jlee@stmartin.edu

View J.J. Lee's bio


Lee Meier, Civil Engineering

Lee Meier
Adjunct, civil engineering
Email: lmeier@stmartin.edu


A. Jim Witsmeer, MSEE, DEngrAA, P.E.

A. Jim Witsmeer, M.S.E.E., DEngrAA, P.E.
Adjunct, engineering
Email: awitsmeer@stmartin.edu

View Jim Witsmeer's bio


The Office of Graduate Studies

Graduate studies home