Contact us

SMUELD@stmartin.edu


Campus information

JBLM-Main

Office hours
Monday through Thursday
8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday 8:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.
253-964-4688

Mailing address
Saint Martin's University
PO Box 33058
JBLM Main WA 98433-0058
Driving directions


JBLM-McChord

Office hours
Monday through Thursday
8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday 8:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.
253-584-3533

Mailing address
Saint Martin's University
62AW/FSDE, Building 851
Lincoln Blvd, Suite 337
JBLM McChord WA 98438-1317
Driving directions


Centralia College

Office hours (Carla Jacobs)
Mondays and Thursdays
7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
(unless otherwise posted)
360-736-9391, ext. 414

Tuesdays and Wednesdays at Lacey campus
7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
360-438-4333

Mailing address
Saint Martin's University at Centralia College
600 Centralia College Boulevard
Centralia WA 98531
Driving Directions


Extended Learning Division

SMUELD@stmartin.edu

JBLM-Main
253-964-4688

JBLM-McChord
253-584-3533

Centralia College
360-736-9391, ext. 414

Facebook Twitter

Extended Learning Division Staff

Faculty placeholder

Dr. Radana Dvorak

Dean

rdvorak@stmartin.edu

Message from the Dean


Faculty placeholder

Cruz Arroyo

Director

carroyo@stmartin.edu


Faculty placeholder

Renee Burden

Academic advisor, JBLM Main

rburden@stmartin.edu


Faculty placeholder

Robin Pellerin

Program coordinator, JBLM Main

rpellerin@stmartin.edu


Faculty placeholder

Tanya Winward

Program coordinator, JBLM Main

twinward@stmartin.edu


Faculty placeholder

Mary Snyder

Education program manager

msnyder@stmartin.edu


Faculty placeholder

Mercedes Garrido

JBLM McChord campus manager

mgarrido@stmartin.edu


Faculty placeholder

Melissa Rendon

Unit courses program/textbook coordinator

mrendon@stmartin.edu


Faculty placeholder

Yume Shipley

Administrative assistant, JBLM McChord

yshipley@stmartin.edu


Faculty placeholder

Dave Motz

Academic advisor, JBLM McChord

dmotz@stmartin.edu


Faculty placeholder

Carla Jacobs

Program manager, Centralia campus

cjacobs@stmartin.edu