Associated Students of Saint Martin's University

ASSMU meetingThe Associated Students of Saint Martin's University (ASSMU) is the University's officially elected student government and serves as the student voice to the University administration. Associated students also represents the needs of the student population to the faculty, staff, alumni, board of trustees, and monastic community.

Associated students offers
and encourages student opportunities for leadership, organizational training and service through active participation in student government.

ASSMU meetings are held every Thursday at 11 a.m. in the TUB during the academic year.

Guiding documents

Constitution  -  Bylaws  -  Financial code  -  Club handbook - Travel Policy - Event Food Policy

2014-15 ASSMU executives

President: Jeneva Burton Exec. treasurer: Colin Chambers
Vice president: Virgil Alonso Exec. secretary: Brendan Brunner

2014-15 ASSMU senate

Deveney De La Cruz
Alyssa Melder
International students:
Apryle Donato
Severine Chilufya
Cultural diversity:
Ricky Cardenas
Non-Trad students:
Steven Coolidge
Genevieve Gottwald
Danielle Mendonca
Laura Mortimer
Arts and humanities:
Josiah Daliey
Pure Sciences:
Ben Lopez
Athletics :
Jaime Rosenberg

Office of Campus Life