Dr. Beer playing basketball Professor Don Stout playing basketball Professor Heather Grob playing basketball

Like us on Facebook!

Join us on Facebook

Course spotlight: Career management
(BA 210)

Join Professor Paul Patterson and Career Center Director, Ann Adams, for a one credit lunch time class that helps you prepare for life after college. Course goals include: building a resume, networking, learning successful interviewing skills, discussing proven job search strategies, and making a plan for your future.


Contact us

School of Business, OM 379
Saint Martin's University
5000 Abbey Way SE
Lacey, WA 98503
Nicole.Phillips@stmartin.edu
360-438-4512


Faculty and staff



Dr. Richard Beer
Richard Beer, Ph.D.
Dean, School of Business
360-438-4512
jrbeer@stmartin.edu
Professor Haldon Wilson
Haldon D. (Hal) Wilson, Jr.
M.P.A.; M.B.A.
Associate professor, business
Department chair, business
360-438-4326
hwilson@stmartin.edu
Professor Don Conant, MBD Director
Donald D. Conant, Ph.D.
Assistant professor, business
Director, MBA
360-688-2756
Office: Cebula Hall 203B
dconant@stmartin.edu

Professor Paul Patterson
Paul Patterson, M.B.A.
Associate professor, marketing
360-438-4373
ppatterson@stmartin.edu
Professor Don Stout
Donald E. Stout, Jr., B.C.E, M.E.M.
Associate professor, business
360-438-4587
dstout@stmartin.edu
Professor Riley Moore
Riley Moore, M.B.A, Ph.D.
Associate professor, economics
360-438-4511
rmoore@stmartin.edu
Professor Heather Grob
Heather Grob, Ph.D.
Associate professor, economics
360-438-4292
hgrob@stmartin.edu
Professor Dennis DuBois

Denis DuBois, M.B.A.
Assistant professor, finance
ddubois@stmartin.edu
Professor Diane Bingaman

Diane Bingaman, C.P.A., M.A.C.C.
Assistant professor, accounting
Department chair, accounting
360-438-4331
dbingaman@stmartin.edu

Image coming soon
Nicole Phillips
Executive assistant to the Dean
360-438-4512
nicole.phillips@stmartin.edu
Image coming soon
Michael B. Cohen, C.P.A., M.S.
Assistant professor, accounting
360-438-4361
mcohen@stmartin.edu