Faculty and staff

Placeholder: Gina Armer

Gina Armer, Ph.D., MBA
Assistant Professor, business administration
Phone: 360-438-4361
Office: Old Main 371
Email: GArmer@stmartin.edu


Richard Beer, Dean

Richard Beer, Ph.D.
Dean, School of Business
Phone: 360-438-4512
Office: Old Main 371
Email: JRBeer@stmartin.edu


Diane Bingaman, Chair, assistant professor, accounting

Diane Bingaman, CPA, MAcc
Chair, Assistant Professor, accounting
Phone: 360-438-4331
Office: Old Main 367
Email: DBingaman@stmartin.edu


Place holder, Leon Chickering

Leon Chickering, MBA
business administration, MBA
Email: LChickering@stmartin.edu


Donald Conant, MBA director

Donald Conant, Ph.D., MBA
Director MBA Program, Assistant professor, MBA
Phone: 360-688-2756
Office: Old Main 376
Email: DConant@stmartin.edu


Denis DuBois, assistant professor, business administration

Denis DuBois, MBA
Assistant professor, business administration
Phone: 360-438-4329
Office: Old Main 374
Email: DDuBois@stmartin.edu


Place holder, Harry Green

Harry Green, ABD, MBA, MPA
MBA Program
Email: HGreen@stmartin.edu


Heather Grob, Associate professor, economics

Heather Grob, Ph.D.
Associate professor, economics
Phone: 360-438-4292
Office: Old Main 371
Email: HGrob@stmartin.edu


Place holder, Kate Hemminger

Kate Hemminger
accounting
Email: KHemminger@stmartin.edu


Roy Heynderickx, whatever, whatever

Roy Heynderickx, Ph.D.
President, finance


Place holder, Kurt Kageler

Kurt Kageler, MBA
business administration, MBA program
Email: KKageler@stmartin.edu


Place holder, Frank Kersul

Frank Kersul, MBA
MBA program
Email: FKersul@stmartin.edu


Place holder, Debi Lorge

Debi Lorge, CPA
accounting
Email: DLorge@stmartin.edu


Place holder, Cheryl Meyer

Cheryl Meyer, CPA, MBA
MBA program
Email: CMeyer@stmartin.edu


Place holder, Tim Meyer

Tim Meyer, MBA
MBA program
Email: TMeyer@stmartin.edu


Riley Moore, Associate professor, economics

Riley Moore, Ph.D., MBA
Associate professor, economics
Phone: 360-438-4511
Office: Old Main 372
Email: RMoore@stmartin.edu


Place holder, Dillon Mullenix

Dillon Mullenix, MBA, CFP
MBA program
Email: DMullenix@stmartin.edu


Place holder, Shawn Newman

Shawn Newman, J.D.
business administration, MBA program
Email: SNewman@stmartin.edu


Paul Patterson, Associate professor, marketing

Paul Patterson, MBA
Associate professor, marketing
Phone: 360-438-4373
Office: Old Main 378
Email: PPatterson@stmartin.edu


Nicole Phillips, Executive Assistant

Nicole Phillips
Executive Assistant
Phone: 360-438-4512
Office: Old Main 379
Email: Nicole.Phillips@stmartin.edu


Place holder, Terri Quackenbush

Terri Quackenbush, MAcc
accounting
Email: TQuackenbush@stmartin.edu


Place holder, Keith Schuster

Keith Schuster, CFE, CPA, MBA
accounting
Email: KSchuster@stmartin.edu


Place holder, David Slotwinski

David Slotwinski, Ph.D.
MBA Program
Email: DSlotwinski@stmartin.edu


Place holder, Susan Stout

Susan Stout, CPA, MBA
accounting
Email: SStout@stmartin.edu


Donald Stout, Associate professor, business

Donald Stout, BCE, MEM
Chair Associate professor, business administration
Phone: 360-438-4578
Office: Old Main 370
Email: DStout@stmartin.edu


Place holder, Christine Turner

Christine Turner, CFE, CPA, MAcc
accounting
Email: CTurner@stmartin.edu


Place holder, Theresa Wetzel

Theresa Wetzel, MBA
MBA program
Email: TWetzel@stmartin.edu