O'Grady Library hours

Spring 2015 hours: Monday January 12 - Saturday April 18

Monday - Thursday: 7:30 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Friday: 7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday: 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Sunday: 1:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

 
A current Saint Martin's ID is required for library access after 8:00 pm.  Please swipe your ID card on the card reader next to the front door on the very right.

End of semester hours: Sunday April 19 - Friday May 8

Holidays

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (Mon. Jan. 19): closed
Presidents' Day (Mon. Feb. 16): closed
Spring break (Sat.- Sun., Mar. 7 - 8): closed
Spring break (Mon.-Fri. Mar. 9-13): 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Spring break (Sat.-Sun. Mar. 14-15): closed
Saint Benedict's Day (Sat. Mar. 21): 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Easter recess (Fri.-Mon. Apr. 3-6): closed

 

University closure policy