News, alerts and events

Classes begin June 15, 2015.


Graduate Studies

Email
gradstudies@stmartin.edu

Telephone
360-412-6142

Physical location
438 Old Main

Mailing address
Graduate Studies
5000 Abbey Way SE
Lacey, WA 98503

Office hours
9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Monday - Tuesday

9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Wednesday - Friday

Faculty and staff


Secondary Teacher Alternate Route (STAR)homeAdmission requirementsHow to applyTuition and feesFinancial aid and scholarshipsDegree requirementsProgram scheduleFaculty and staffFAQ


Dr. Kathleen Allen, Added Endorsement

Kathleen Allen
Assistant professor, added endorsement
Phone: 360-438-4501
Office: Old Main 471
Email: kallen@stmartin.edu

View Kathleen Allen's bio


Faye Barnes, Placement officer

Faye Barnes
Placement officer, education
Phone: 360-438-4530
Office: Old Main 467
Email: fbarnes@stmartin.edu

View Faye Barnes' bio


Sandra Brandt, Administrative assistant

Sandra Brandt
Administrative assistant, MAC program
Phone: 360-438-4560
Office: Old Main 327
Email: sbrandt@stmartin.edu

View Sandra Brandt's bio


Dr. Huabin Chen, Professor

Huabin Chen
Professor, education
Phone: 360-438-4344
Office: Old Main 468
Email: hchen@stmartin.edu

View Huabin Chen's bio


Dr. Godfrey Ellis, professor

Godfrey Ellis
MAC program director, professor, MAC program
Phone: 360-438-4560
Office: Old Main 327
Email: gellis@stmartin.edu

View Godfrey Ellis' bio


Trevor Frederick
Certification officer, education
Phone: 360-438-4362
Office: Old Main 475
Email: tfrederick@stmartin.edu

View Trevor Frederick's bio


Dr. Fumie Hashimoto

Fumie Hashimoto
Professor, education
Phone: 360-438-4330
Office: Old Main 463
Email: fumie@stmartin.edu

View Fumie Hashimoto's bio


Dr. Belinda Hill

Belinda Hill
Associate professor, elementary education
Phone: 360-438-4315
Office: Old Main 473
Email: belinda@stmartin.edu

View Belinda Hill's bio


Carla Jacobs, Centralia Program Manager

Carla Jacobs
Centralia program manager, Centralia extension
Phone: 360-736-9391, ext. 414
Office: Centralia Extension, Centralia Community College, Washington Hall, room 219
Email: cjacobs@stmartin.edu

View Carla Jacob's bio


Dr. Linda Maier, MED director, school administration program director, assistant professor

Linda Maier
School administration program director, MED Director, assistant professor, MED program
Phone: 360-438-8831
Office: Old Main 466
Email: lmaier@stmartin.edu

View Linda Maier's bio


Sarah McKinney,TCC program manager

Sarah McKinney
TCC program manager, TCC
Phone: 253-566-5083
Office: SMU at TCC, 6501 S 19th Street, Building F1 RM 63, Tacoma, WA 98466
Email: smutcceducation@stmartin.edu

View Sarah McKinney's bio


Dr. Paul Nelson, professor

Paul Nelson
Professor, education
Phone: 360-584-4085
Office: Old Main 419
Email: pnelson@stmartin.edu

View Paul Nelson's bio


Dr. Leticia Nieto, professor

Leticia Neito
Professor, MAC program
Phone: 360-754-6053
Office: Old Main 331
Email: lnieto@stmartin.edu

View Leticia Nieto's bio


Dr. Cindy Petersen, professor

Cindy Petersen
Professor, special education director, special education
Phone: 360-438-4549
Office: Old Main 461
Email: cpetersen@stmartin.edu

View Cindy Petersen's bio


Dr. Eileen Reilich, associate professor

Eileen Reilich
Associate professor, secondary education
Phone: 360-438-4418
Office: Old Main 469
Email: ereilich@stmartin.edu

View Eileen Reilich's bio


Dr. Mina Ringenbach, assistant professor

Mina Ringenbach
Assistant professor, guidance and counseling
Phone: 360-438-4503
Office: Old Main 464
Email: ringenbach@stmartin.edu

View Mina Ringenbach's bio


Dr. Maureen Siera, STAR director

Maureen Siera
Associate professor, STAR program director, STAR program
Phone: 360-438-4520
Office: Old Main 470
Email: msiera@stmartin.edu

View Maureen Siera's bio


Dr. Steve Siera, associate dean, associate professor, MIT director

Steve Siera
Associate professor, associate dean, MIT director, MIT program
Phone: 360-438-4589
Office: Old Main 472
Email: ssiera@stmartin.edu

View Steve Siera's bio


Mary Snyder, Program Manager, JBLM

Mary Snyder
JBLM program manager, JBLM
Phone: 253-964-7392
Office: JBLM main extension campus
Email: msnyder@stmartin.edu

View Mary Snyder's bio


Dr. Lou Therrell, associate professor

Lou Therrell
Associate professor, elementary education
Phone: 360-438-4335
Office: Old Main 467
Email: therrell@stmartin.edu

View Lou Therrell's bio


Dr. Joyce Westgard, Dean of the College of Education and Counseling Psychology and associate vice president of insitutional effectiveness

Joyce Westgard
Dean, CECP, associate vice president of institutional effectiveness, education
Phone: 360-438-4333
Office: Old Main 476
Email: westgard@stmartin.edu

View Joyce Westgard's bio


Dr. Dan Windisch, professor, Guidance and Counseling

Dan Windisch
Professor, guidance and counseling
Phone: 360-438-4503
Office: Old Main 464
Email: windisch@stmartin.edu

View Dan Windisch's bio


Dr. Peggy Zorn, associate professor

Peggy Zorn
Associate professor, MAC program
Phone: 360-426-2395
Office: Old Main 327
Email: peggyzorn@stmartin.edu

View Peggy Zorn's bio

The Office of Graduate Studies

Graduate studies home